When I am in the blues…

I only need to look at you and cheer up…

With the right mindset you just look around you and see creation, in it the creator, Divine Mother…

Lyrics and melody by AnandRahasya

The lyrics:

A special Kind of Love Un tipo especial de amor  

When I am in the blues,

all I feel I must do,

just take a look at you and cheer up

my love…

I look at you and the blues is gone.

 

Cuando estoy en el blues (deprimido, triste), Todo lo que siento que debo hacer es sólo echar un vistazo a ti y estoy animado mi amor … miro a ti y el blues se ha ido.

 

When I am in the blues,

all I feel I must do

just take a look at you and cheer up

my love…

I look at you and the blues is gone.

 

Cuando estoy en el blues, Todo lo que siento que debo hacer sólo echar un vistazo a ti y estoy animado mi amor … Me miro y el blues se ha ido.
When you’re close to me,

I can feel your heart beat

I can hear you breathing

Feel your breath near my ear

Wouldn’t you my view approve,

darling…

We got a special kind of love

you and me

We got a special kind of love

 

Cuando estás cerca de mí, Puedo sentir los latidos de tu corazón (la natualeza) Yo oigo tu respirar (la vida, su ida y venida) Sentir su aliento cerca de mi oído ¿No puedes mi opinión aprobar, querida …

Tenemos una clase especial de amor tú y yo Tenemos una clase especial de amor
When I am in the blues,

all I feel I must do

just take a look at you and cheer up

my love…

I look at you and the blues is gone.

 

Cuando estoy en el blues,..

 

Anytime that you want to

you can turn to me too

Anything you want, just do,

my love…

Anytime I’m there for you,

My love…

Anything, anytime for you.

 

En cualquier momento hizo que quieres puedes dirigirte a mi mí también (como yo a ti) Cualquier cosa que quieres (de mi), hazlo, mi amor … En cualquier momento estoy ahí para ti, Mi amor … Cualquier cosa, en cualquier momento para ti.

 

When I am in the blues,

all I feel I must do

just take a look at you and cheer up

my love…

I look at you and the blues is gone.

 

Cuando estoy en el blues,..

 

When I see your sweet lips smile,

My heart opens wide

I can’t control the quiver inside

my love…

Won’t you agree, we are a special kind

my love

our love you and me a special kind

 

Cuando veo tus labios con la sonrisa dulce, Mi corazón se abre amplia No puedo controlar el temblor en el interior mi amor … ¿No estás de acuerdo, somos una clase especial mi amor nuestro amor tú y yo una clase especial

When I am in the blues,

all I feel I must do

just take a look at you and cheer up

my love…

I look at you and the blues is gone.

 

Cuando estoy en el blues,..

Leave a Reply

